It’s a very simple concept.

Men need other men for support, guidance, encouragement and brotherly love.

Period.

And especially when sh*t hits the fan…say… like a global pandemic, we need each other more than ever.

That’s why we are continuing our free, live men’s group support Zoom calls for connection, conversation, sharing and laughing.

Every week, one of our coaches from all over the world will be hosting a 90-minute session.  The coaches will introduce a topic to kick things off, but we want YOU to be a part of the conversation, so bring your questions and concerns to the brotherhood.

This is open to ANY MAN reading this…not just guys in the coaching community. We want you to experience the power of being with other INITIATED, smart, conscious, caring men.

Guys just like you.

Below are the details for the upcoming sessions.  We dare you to make all of these!

In order to be sure we are emailing ONLY THOSE WHO ARE INTERESTED in these calls, add yourself to the private list of men who want to receive reminders and updates by email here.

Use this Time Zone Converter to determine your timezone.
(Beware…daylight saving changes in some areas)
https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html


This weekend join coaches Alexis Shepperd and Dan Dore

Title: Polarity and Attraction and How to Create it Anytime You Want

This is a preview session for the upcoming Mastering Connection With Women course that Dan and Alexis are running starting May 23rd.

  • For men who are married or dating
  • Understanding how energy flows between people and how to guide it
  • Building a commanding masculine presence
  • How to inspire her trust
  • The potency of intrigue and curiosity
  • How to help her to open up to you and be vulnerable

Saturday 24th April @ 12pm Pacific / 3pm Eastern / 8pm GMT / 21:00 CET 

Join Zoom Meeting
https://zoom.us/j/9532968700?pwd=bXoyek15MkZxNHNyTzFWMGpJTkltdz09

Meeting ID: 953 296 8700
Passcode: FN37s004

One tap mobile
+13126266799,,9532968700#,,,,*111251# US (Chicago)
+13462487799,,9532968700#,,,,*111251# US (Houston)

Dial by your location
+1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
+1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
+1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
+1 929 436 2866 US (New York)
+1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
+1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC)
Meeting ID: 953 296 8700
Passcode: 111251
Find your local number: https://zoom.us/u/adVFkruLKO

 


The Live Tribe Session with Coach Mark Drezga has been postponed until Sunday May 9th Australia (Saturday May 8th U.S.)

This weekend Coach Mark Drezga Hosts Live Tribe from Australia (Sunday AU, Saturday US)

Title: How and when to wield your masculine energy without destroying everything in your path

We’ll be talking about;

  • What is your masculine energy?
  • How you’re already summoning this incredible power and how to redirect it
  • Experiencing empathy for how the feminine experiences it

Sunday 18th April @ 10am Australian Eastern Standard Time (AEST)                                                                     London, UK                   Sun, Apr 18, 2021 at 1:00 am BST
New York, USA             Sat, Apr 17, 2021 at 8:00 pm EDT
Denver, USA                  Sat, Apr 17, 2021 at 6:00 pm MDT

Join Zoom Meeting

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/7468029424

Meeting ID: 746 802 9424

One tap mobile
+13126266799,,7468029424# US (Chicago)
+13462487799,,7468029424# US (Houston)

Dial by your location
+1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
+1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
+1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
+1 929 205 6099 US (New York)
+1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
+1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC)

Meeting ID: 746 802 9424

Find your local number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/keq0SKnO4

With love brothers,

Steve & Dan