FREE Live Tribe Brotherhood Mens Group Calls

It’s a very simple concept.

Men need other men for support, guidance, encouragement and brotherly love.

Period.

And especially when sh*t hits the fan…say… like a global pandemic, we need each other more than ever.

That’s why we are continuing our free, live men’s group support Zoom calls for connection, conversation, sharing and laughing.

Every week, one of our coaches from all over the world will be hosting a 90-minute session.  The coaches will introduce a topic to kick things off, but we want YOU to be a part of the conversation, so bring your questions and concerns to the brotherhood.

This is open to ANY MAN reading this…not just guys in the coaching community. We want you to experience the power of being with other INITIATED, smart, conscious, caring men.

Guys just like you.

Below are the details for the upcoming sessions.  We dare you to make all of these!

In order to be sure we are emailing ONLY THOSE WHO ARE INTERESTED in these calls, add yourself to the private list of men who want to receive reminders and updates by email here.

Use this Time Zone Converter to determine your time zone.
(Beware…daylight saving changes in some areas)
https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html

This week’s Live Tribe call is hosted by Mark Drezga in Melbourne, Australia.

Because of the time difference, his session happens on Friday for a lot of us and Saturday for others. Check your date & time below.

TITLE: Taming the monkey mind and how it can change how you FEEL about life.

Easy techniques to calm down those pesky monkeys Training your OBSERVING mind to take the reigns Widening the gap between thought and ACTION to be able to CHOOSE how you want to be in any situation

DATE & TIME: Saturday 29th January 2022 @ 9am – Australian Eastern Daylight Savings Time (AEDT) Sydney, Australia Sat, Jan 29, 2022 at 9:00 am AEDT London, UK Fri, Jan 28, 2022 at 10:00 pm GMT New York, USA Fri, Jan 28, 2022 at 5:00 pm EST Denver, USA Fri, Jan 28, 2022 at 3:00 pm MST

ZOOM LINK: Join Zoom Meeting

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/85114013933?pwd=TXJreUQxWGJCMXZUcSt5Y2w1R2pxdz09

Meeting ID: 851 1401 3933
Passcode: banana

One tap mobile +13017158592,,85114013933#,,,,*312751# US (Washington DC) +13126266799,,85114013933#,,,,*312751# US (Chicago)

Dial by your location

+1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC)
+1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
+1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
+1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
+1 929 205 6099 US (New York)
+1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)

Meeting ID: 851 1401 3933
Passcode: 312751

Find your local number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/koYlHbak4

Lotta love,

Steve & Dan